Our Hotel in Frankfurt am main!


Your hotel in Frankfurt am Main: The Best Western Premier IB Hotel Friedberger Warte Frankfurt. With its central location in Frankfurt, the hotel is an excellent location for business and private hotel guests who appreciate friendliness and an excellent price-performance ratio in a personal atmosphere.

The hotel is located in the district Frankfurt-Preungesheim and is easily accessible via the A 661 motorway and the Frankfurt-Stadtmitte exit. 131 comfortably equipped hotel rooms in four room categories invite you to stay overnight. 10 air-conditioned conference rooms, group work rooms and a board room are available for your conference or meeting in Frankfurt. We are at your personal service for the professional planning and execution of your conference.

Our restaurant 'Alexander', our Bar & Lounge 'Fresh Line', two terraces and our room service are looking forward to hotel guests and visitors from the surrounding area. The Best Western Premier IB Hotel Friedberger Warte Frankfurt offers you the largest event kitchen in the area with 16 fully equipped workplaces, a unique location for your cooking class in Germany. Your possibilities with us are unlimited!

Best Western Premier IB Hotel Friedberger Warte

Homburger Landstr. 4

60389 Frankfurt

Telefon:    +49 (0) 69 768064-0
Telefax:    +49 (0) 69 768064-555
Mail: info.frankfurt@ibhotels.de

IE11
1. Zimmer 1   0
2. Zimmer 1   0
3. Zimmer 1   0

 

Herzlich Willkommen in Frankfurt am Main und im Best Western Premier IB Hotel Friedberger Warte!

Mit unserer zentralen Lage in Frankfurt bietet das Hotel einen hervorragenden Standort für geschäftlich sowie privat reisende Hotelgäste, die Freundlichkeit und ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in einer persönlichen Atmosphäre schätzen.

Unser Hotel liegt im Stadtteil Frankfurt-Preungesheim und ist über die Autobahn A 661 und die Ausfahrt Frankfurt-Stadtmitte sehr gut erreichbar. 131 komfortabel ausgestattete Hotelzimmer in vier Zimmerkategorien laden Sie zur Übernachtung ein. 10 klimatisierte Tagungsräume, Gruppenarbeitsräume sowie ein Board-Room stehen den Tagungsgästen für Ihre Konferenz oder Tagung zur Verfügung. Für die professionelle Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Tagung stehen wir Ihnen gerne persönlich zur Verfügung.

Das Restaurant Alexander, die Bar und Lounge Fresh Line, zwei Terrassen und der Roomservice freuen sich auf Hotelgäste sowie Besucher aus der Umgebung. Wir bieten Ihnen mit der größten Event-Küche in Hessen mit 16 voll eingerichteten Arbeitsplätzen, eine deutschlandweit einzigartige Location für Ihre Koch-Schulung an. Ihre Möglichkeiten bei uns sind unbegrenzt!

 

Homeoffice

Homeoffice im Hotel

mehr
Hybride Konferenz

Hybride Konferenz

mehr
Hotel Außenaufnahme

Geschichte

Zur Geschichte
Alexander-Fr�hstuckstisch-Buffet

Brunchtermine

mehr

Die Friedberger Warte

mehr

Best Western Premier IB Hotel Friedberger Warte

Homburger Landstr. 4

60389 Frankfurt

Telefon:    +49 (0) 69 768064-0
Telefax:    +49 (0) 69 768064-555
Mail: info.frankfurt@ibhotels.de